Contact Us

/Contact Us

MAIN CAMPUS

Address

4180 NW 120th Avenue, Coral Springs, FL  33065

Phones

Office: 954-346-1774     Fax: 954-340-4423

Email Addresses
Office Hours

Monday – Friday  from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

LAUDERHILL CAMPUS

Address

3120 NW 12th Place, Lauderhill, FL  33311

Phones

Office: 954-346-1774     Fax: 954-340-4351

Office Hours

Monday – Friday  from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

MARTIN COUNTY CAMPUS

Address

800 Monterey Road, Stuart, FL 34994

Phones

Office: 954-346-1774     Fax: 954-340-4351

Office Hours

Monday – Friday  from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

School Administration

Dr. Andrea Pryce
Operations Manager
apryce@coralsprings.org

954-346-1289

Liz Williams
Accreditation Coordinator
ewilliams@coralsprings.org

954-344-2355

Betsy Torres
Finance/Payroll
btorres@coralsprings.org

954-346-1372

Nancy Ortenzo
Academic Support Assistant
nortenzo@coralsprings.org

954-346-1303

Chris Bradley
CSRIPS @ Martin County Site Administrator
cbradley@coralsprings.org

Ricardo Morley
CSRIPS @ Lauderhill Site Administrator
lauderhill@coralsprings.org

Program Staff

Capt. Kevin Sullivan
EMS Program Director
ksullivan@coralsprings.org

954-346-4208

Capt. Chris Russo
EMS Clinical Coordinator
crusso@coralsprings.org

954-346-1774

Liz Rodriguez
EMS Sr. Academic Advisor
erodriguez@coralsprings.org

954-346-1292

Inger Moore
EMS Academic Advisor
imoore@coralsprings.org

954-346-1766

Esther Guerrier
Firefighter I & II Academic Advisor
eguerrier@coralsprings.org

954-346-1377

Marty Fine
Continuing Education Academic Advisor
mfine@coralsprings.org

Kayley Russoniello
Continuing Education Academic Advisor
AHA/CPR Academic Advisor
krussoniello@coralsprings.org

954-346-1208