Contact Us

/Contact Us

MAIN CAMPUS

Address

4180 NW 120th Avenue, Coral Springs, FL  33065

Phones

Office: 954-346-1774     Fax: 954-340-4423

Email Addresses
Office Hours

Monday – Friday  from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

LAUDERHILL CAMPUS

Address

3120 NW 12th Place, Lauderhill, FL  33311

Phones

Office: 954-346-1774     Fax: 954-340-4351

Office Hours

Monday – Friday  from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

School Administration

Liz Williams
Operations Manager
ewilliams@coralsprings.org

954-344-2355

Liz Rodriguez
Sr. Academic Advisor
erodriguez@coralsprings.org

954-346-1292

Bella Limerick
Finance/Payroll
blimerick@coralsprings.org

954-346-1372

Joe LeClair
Compliance Coordinator
jleclair@coralsprings.org

954-346-1289

EMS Program Staff

Phil Botting
EMT-Paramedic Program Director
pbotting@coralsprings.org

954-346-1774

Spencer Ginn
EMT-Basic Program Administrator
sginn@coralsprings.org

954-346-1774

Capt. Chris Russo
EMS Clinical Coordinator
crusso@coralsprings.org

954-346-1774

Nancy Ortenzo
Academic Advisor – EMT-Basic
nortenzo@coralsprings.org

954-346-1303

Kayley Russoniello
AHA/CPR Academic Advisor
Social Media
krussoniello@coralsprings.org

954-346-1208

Fire Program Staff

Chief Jim Dixon (ret.)
Firefighter I & II Administrator
Continuing Education Administrator
jdixon@coralsprings.org

954-346-1766

Esther Guerrier
Academic Advisor – Firefighter I & II
Continuing Education
eguerrier@coralsprings.org

954-346-1377

Thomas Palazzo
Burn Master

tpalazzo@coralsprings.org

954-346-1774